CubiTag Help Center

            How to deactivate or release my CubiTag from my account?

            Since CubiTag can only be bound to one user account, if you want to give your CubiTag to someone else, you need deactivate or release your CubiTag from your account. Here's how to do that.

            Tap the CubiTag you want to deactivate, go to Setting
              

            Tap Deactivate, and then send the deactivation email
              

            Open your email inbox and then confirm the deactivation
              
            Updated: 08 May 2019 06:03 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0